> Welcome to Lyons Swim Club > Contact Us

                                                                Find us!  

 

South Campus Pool 

4900 South Willow Springs/Gilbert Road
Western Springs, IL  60558                                                      

North Campus Pool

100 South Brainard Ave
La Grange, IL 60525                                                                     

 

Snail Mail

PO Box 61
Western Springs, IL 60558

 Board Members

 For a complete listing of Board Members click here.
   
 Email the Board  Email the Administrative Manager
 lyonsswimboard@gmail.com 

 lyonsmanager@gmail.com


 Swim Coaches                
 Head Coach  Casey Hnatiuk  cjhnatiuk@hotmail.com
 Associate Head Coach  Megan Jensen  meganjrt@att.net
     
 Lead Coach National   Casey Hnatiuk  cjhnatiuk@hotmail.com
 Lead High School Coach  Josh Dunn  dunn.josh@me.com
 Lead Coach Gold  Megan Jensen  meganjrt@att.net
 Lead Coach Silver  Paul Busse         pjbusse12@hotmail.com
 Lead Coach Blue  Julie Jackson  lyonscoachjuliej@gmail.com
 Lead Coach Red        
 Julie Jackson  lyonscoachjuliej@gmail.com
 Lead Coach Bronze  Liz Wilp   lizwilp@me.com
 Lead Coach White    Liz Wilp   lizwilp@me.com
 Assistant Coach  John Akalaitis   jakalaitis@hotmail.com 
 Assistant Coach  Lauren Burel   lmburel@gmail.com
 Assistant Coach  Doug Eichstaedt  dougeichstaedt@gmail.com
 Assistant Coach  Kurt Johns  kjohns@lths.net
 Assistant Coach Julie McDermott    juliemcd5000@yahoo.com

 

 Polo Coaches                       
 Head Coach  Doug Eichstaedt     dougeichstaedt@gmail.com
 Assistant Coach                   Pat Budny  patrickbudny@hotmail.com
 Assistant Coach  Lauren Burel  lmburel@gmail.com
 Assistant Coach  Paul Busse  pjbusse12@hotmail.com
 Assistant Coach  Mark Forde     fordo73@yahoo.com
 Assistant Coach  Peter Lamar  plamar@midwestern.edu

 

 Dive Coach                           
 Head Coach  Julie McDermott       juliemcd5000@yahoo.com

 

 
 Masters Coaches    
 Head Coach  Megan Jensen  meganjrt@att.net
 Assistant Coach  Paul Busse  pjbusse12@hotmail.com

Illinois Swimming Logo

USA Swimming Logo

USMS Logo

american water polo logo
Diving Logo

Speedo Logo