> Welcome to Lyons Swim Club > Contact Us

                                                                Find us!  

 

South Campus Pool 

4900 South Willow Springs/Gilbert Road
Western Springs, IL  60558                                                      

North Campus Pool

100 South Brainard Ave
La Grange, IL 60525                                                                     

 

Snail Mail

PO Box 61
Western Springs, IL 60558

 Board Members

 For a complete listing of Board Members click here.


   
 Email the Board  Email the Administrative Manager
 lyonsswimboard@gmail.com 

 jwaldorf@lyonsaquatics.com


 Email the Head Coach  jwaldorf@lyonsaquatics.com
 Swim Coaches                
 Lead Coach National   Joey Waldorf  jwaldorf@lyonsaquatics.com
 Lead High School Coach  Joey Waldorf  jwaldorf@lyonsaquatics.com
 Lead Coach Gold  Joey Waldorf  jwaldorf@lyonsaquatics.com
 Lead Coach Silver  Paul Busse         pbusse@lyonsaquatics.com
 Lead Coach Blue  Julie Jackson  jjackson@lyonsaquatics.com
 Lead Coach Red        
 Julie Jackson  jjackson@lyonsaquatics.com
 Lead Coach Bronze  Liz Wilp  lwilp@lyonsaquatics.com
 Lead Coach White    Liz Wilp  lwilp@lyonsaquatics.com
 Assistant Coach  Megan Jensen   mjensen@lyonsaquatics.com 
 Assistant Coach  Doug Eichstaedt  deichstaedt@lyonsaquatics.com
 Assistant Coach  Kurt Johns  kjohns@lths.net
 Assistant Coach  Julie McDermott    juliemcd5000@yahoo.com

 

 Polo Coaches                       
 Head Coach  Doug Eichstaedt     deichstaedt@lyonsaquatics.com
 Assistant Coach - High School  Lauren Burel  lmburel@gmail.com
 Assistant Coach - High School  Paul Busse  pbusse@lyonsaquatics.com
 Assistant Coach - Age Group  Mark Forde     fordo73@yahoo.com
 Assistant Coach - Age Group and High School   Adam Hoffer  adammhoffer@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - High School  Bryan Malas  malas@comcast.net
Assistant Coach - Age Group and High School  David Sekula  dsekul93@gmail.com

 

 Dive Coach                           
 Head Coach  Julie McDermott       juliemcd5000@yahoo.com

 

 
 Masters Coaches    
 Head Coach  Paul Busse  pbusse@lyonsaquatics.com

Illinois Swimming Logo

USA Swimming Logo

USMS Logo

american water polo logo
Diving Logo

Speedo Logo